Academic Committee


Prof. Nadine Kuperty-Tsur

Head of the S. Daniel Abraham Center for International and Regional Studies


Prof. Miri Shefer-Mossensohn

Head of the Graduate School of Historical Studies


Prof. Tamar Herzig

Director, The Morris E. Curiel Institute for European Studies


Dr. Vera Kaplan

Director, The Cummings Center for Russian and eastern European studies


Dr. Liora Hendelman-Baavur

Head of the Center for Iranian Studies


Prof. Dina Porat
Head, Kantor Center for the Study of Contemporary European Jewry


Prof. Uzi Rabi 

Director, The Moshe Dayan Center for Middle Eastern and African Studies


Prof. Asaf Goldschmidt

Head of The Confucius Institute


Dr. Irit Back

Head of the African Studies Program


Dr. Scott Ury

Head of the Eva and Marc Besen Institute for the Study of Historical Consciousness


Dr. Yoav Fromer

Head of the Center for the Study of the United States

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>